تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر

تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 1
تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 2
تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 3
عرض خاص
تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 1
تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 2
تأجير أودي R8 سبايدر 3
أودي R8 سبايدر

السيارات الرياضية

  • 2600 درهم
    1399 درهم

    يوميا

المحرك V10
المقاعد 2
الأبواب 2
الأمتعة 1
توصيل واستلام مجاني نعم
AUX نعم
USB وصلة نعم
مثبت السرعة لا
بلوتوث نعم
اوتوماتيك نعم
مجسات وقوف السيارة نعم
الملاحة نعم
كاميرا أمامية وعكسية نعم
التأمين الكامل نعم
مبلغ التامين بالدرهم 5000
نوع التأمين بطاقة فقط
طريقة الدفع بطاقة الائتمان والكاش
إلغاء مجاني نعم
24/7 خدمة العملاء نعم
عدد الكيلومترات يوميا 250
عرض المزيد

للحصول على سيارة سوبر سريعة وموثوقة لرحلاتك، اختر استئجار سيارة أودي R8 سبايدر في دبي. إن R8 سبايدر، لجميع المقاصد والأغراض، هي نسخة أثقل ومكشوفة من سيارة R8 كوبيه المشهورة. وهي مجهزة بمحرك بنزين ضخم  V10 ، السيارة هي حلم للقيادة وتوفر سرعة استجابة خيالية حتى لأصغر الأوامر. تبلغ سرعة R8 سبايدر 328 كيلومتر في الساعة ويمكنها التسارع من 0-100 في أقل من ٤ ثواني. وبجانب انها سيارة سوبر، يمكن لـ R8 سبايدر أيضًا أن تؤدي دور السيارة السياحية الرياضية، مع القدرة على السفر بهدوء.

تم تصميم المقصورة الداخلية لأودي R8 مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الجانب العملي والموثوقية. تشمل بعض أبرز ميزاتها عجلة القيادة التي يمكن تعديلها وفقًا لتفضيل السائقين، والمقاعد القابلة للتعديل، والزجاج الأمامي العميق، مما يعطي صورة مثالية للطريق. ميزة أخرى ملحوظة هي شاشة قمرة القيادة الافتراضية مقاس 12.3 بوصة التي تتيح لك الوصول إلى العديد من ميزات المعلومات والترفيه. لا تعد أودي R8 السيارة الأكثر رحابة في فئتها مع مساحة تخزين محدودة تبلغ 112 لترًا فقط، ولكن ما يعوضها أكثر هو الفخامة والأداء.

في ماستركي لتأجير السيارات، نوفر أودي R8 سبايدر للإيجار بأسعار تبدأ من 2100 درهم في اليوم. بجانب توفير سيارة تتم صيانتها وفقًا لأعلى معايير الصناعة، يمكن لعملائنا أيضًا الاستفادة من نظام مخصص لدعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. وبغض النظر عن السيارة المستأجرة التي تختارها، فإننا نوفر خدمة التوصيل والاستلام مجانًا إلى أي مكان داخل الإمارات. لمزيد من التفاصيل، اتصل بفريقنا اليوم!

سيارات مماثلة

to top

Home > Our Cars > Sports Cars > Audi R8 Spyder

Audi R8 Spyder Rental

Audi R8 Spyder Rental 1
Audi R8 Spyder Rental 2
Audi R8 Spyder Rental 3
Special Offer
Audi R8 Spyder Rental 1
Audi R8 Spyder Rental 2
Audi R8 Spyder Rental 3
Audi R8 Spyder

Sports Cars

  • 2600 AED
    1399 AED

    Daily

Engine V10
Seats 2
Doors 2
Luggage 1
Free Pickup-Drop Off Yes
AUX Yes
USB Yes
Cruise Control No
Bluetooth Yes
Automotic Yes
Parking Sensor Yes
Navigation Yes
Front & Reverse Camera Yes
Full Insurance Yes
Security Amount, AED 5000
Security Type card
Payment Type cash/card
Free Cancellation Yes
24/7 Customer Service Yes
Mileage Daily, KM 250
Show more

For a devastatingly fast yet reliable supercar for your travels, opt to hire an Audi R8 Spyder in Dubai. The R8 Spyder, for all intents and purposes, is a heavier, convertible version of Audi’s much-acclaimed R8 coupe. Equipped with a colossal V10 petrol engine, the vehicle is an absolute dream to drive and incredibly responsive to even the smallest commands. The R8 Spyder has a top speed of 328KMH and can climb from 0-100 in less than 04 seconds. Apart from acting a supercar, the R8 Spyder can also perform as a grand tourer, with the ability to cruise along quietly at extremely low revs. 

The interiors of the Audi R8 is designed with practicality and reliability in mind. Some of its most notable features include a steering wheel that can be adjusted as per the drivers’ preference, adjustable seats, and a deep windscreen, which gives a picture-perfect view of the road. Another feature of note is the 12.3-inch virtual cockpit display that provides you access to many of its infotainment features. The Audi R8 is not the most spacious vehicle in its class with a limited boot space of only 112-liter, but it more than makes up for it in terms of style and performance. 

At Masterkey Rent a Car, we offer the Audi R8 Spyder on rent for prices starting from AED 2100 per day. Apart from providing a vehicle that is serviced and maintained to the highest industry standards, our customers can also benefit from a dedicated 24/7 customer support system. Irrespective of the rental car of your choice, we do provide free delivery and pick-up from any location within the UAE. For more details, contact our team today!

Similar Cars

to top